• Alert:

    Any student that qualifies for free or reduced lunches may pick up a lunch on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 11:00am-1:00pm at the elementary building. Please drive to the back on the building and meals will be delivered to your vehicle. Meal service will begin on April 1.

Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Our Schools

MS/HS building
1000 Fountain Grove Drive
Bryan, OH 43506
Important Numbers:
Administration
(419) 636-4536
Fax
(419) 633-6281

Mr. Brian Arnold, 6-8 Administrator
barnold@bryanschools.net

Mr. Steve Alspaugh, 9-12 Administrator
salspaugh@bryanschools.net

Mrs. Julie Taylor, 6-12 Special Education Administrator
jtaylor@bryanschools.net

Mr. Mark Rairigh, Director of Secondary Education
mrairigh@bryanschools.net

Bryan Middle/High School (6-12) Campus
Doors open @ 7:30am. Breakfast served from 7:30-8:00am.

Regular hours: 8:00 am - 2:45 pm
2-hour delay:  10:00 am - 2:45 pm

Early Bird Classes: 7:00 am - 7:45 am (HS Main Office & Commons doors open @ 6:45am for Early Bird)
Early Bird 2-hour delay: 9:00 am - 9:45am

Middle/High School Office Hours
Open @ 7:00am
Close @ 3:30pm
 

Bryan Elementary
1301 Center Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Important Numbers:
Pk-5 Office
(419) 636-6931
Pk-5 Office Fax
(419) 633-6283
Special Ed/Registration Fax
(419) 633-6285

Amy Dominique - Pk-2 Administrator
adominique@bryanschools.net

Kasey Thormeier - 3rd-5th Administrator
kthormeier@bryanschools.net

Jestine Curry - Pk-5 Special Education Administrator
jcurry@bryanschools.net

Karyn Cox- Director of Elementary Education Pk-5
kcox@bryanschools.net

Bryan Elementary PK-5 Campus (Preschool/Cubdergarten) Hours
Doors Open   7:40AM / 11:30AM
Preschool/Cub Regular School Hours  AM – 8:00-11:00AM    PM 11:45-2:45PM
Preschool/Cub 2-Hour Delay Hours     AM –10:00-12:00PM    PM 12:45-2:45PM

Bryan Elementary PK-5 Campus (K-5) Hours
Doors Open    7:25AM    (Breakfast served from 7:25-7:55am)
Regular School Hours     8:00-2:45PM      
2-Hour Delay Hours        10:00-2:45PM  (no breakfast served on delay days)

Office Hours (All Campuses)
Open @ 7:00am
Close @ 3:30pm
 

Golden Bear
1000 West Fountain Grove Drive
Bryan, OH 43506
Important Numbers:
Athletic Office
419-633-6215
Athletic Office Fax
419-633-6281

Mr. Chad Savage, Athletic Director
csavage@bryanschools.net

Mrs. Theresa Kuszmaul, Athletic Secretary
tkuszmaul@bryanschools.net