• Alert:

    Any student that qualifies for free or reduced lunches may pick up a lunch on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 11:00am-1:00pm at the elementary building. Please drive to the back on the building and meals will be delivered to your vehicle. Meal service will begin on April 1.

Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Academic Boosters


Academic Booster Club
Officers & Committee Chairpersons

President - Mark Miller
Vice President - Traci Hartman
Secretary - Stephanie Lamore
Treasurer - Kathy Gorzelanczyk
Teacher Rep - Liz Bentz
Superintendent Rep - Julie Taylor
Membership/Newsletter - Kate Keel
Fundraising - Dina Culler
Grants/Scholarships - Kathy Gorzelanczyk & Stephanie Lamore
Student Recognition - Amy Dominique, Amy Johnson & Pam Hartman
Honorary Member - Beth Hollabaugh

If you are interested in becoming a board or committee member, please contact Julie Taylor at jtaylor@bryanschools.net