• Alert:

    Any student that qualifies for free or reduced lunches may pick up a lunch on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 11:00am-1:00pm at the elementary building. Please drive to the back on the building and meals will be delivered to your vehicle. Meal service will begin on April 1.

Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

Administrators

Jestine Curry is the Special Education Administrator for grades PK-5.

Contact Justine Curry at:   jcurry@bryanschools.net

Julie Taylor is the Special Education Administrator for grades 6-12. 

Contact Julie Taylor at:    jtaylor@bryanschools.net
 

School Psychologists & Assistant

Chanda Swank is a Licensed School Psychologist with the Bryan City Schools. 

Contact Chanda Swank at:   cswank@bryanschools.net

Dr. Laura Eckhardt is a licensed Clinical Psychologist with the Bryan City Schools.

Contact Dr. Laura Eckhardt at:  leckhardt@bryanschools.net

Heidi Brown is the Psychology Assistant with the Bryan City Schools. 

Contact Heidi Brown at:   hbrown@bryanschools.net
 

Related Service Personnel

Kim Miller is a licensed Occupational Therapist with Bryan City Schools.

Contact Kim Miller at:  kmiller@bryanschools.net

Christine Alt is a licensed Speech Pathologist with Bryan City Schools for grades PK-1.

Contact Christine Alt at: calt@bryanschools.net

Rebecca Kuhn is a licensed Speech Pathologist with Bryan City Schools for grades 2-12.

Contact Becca Kuhn at:  rkuhn@bryanschools.net

Rachel Gerken is a licensed Physical Therapist with Bryan City Schools.

Contact Rachel Gerken at:  rgerken@bryanschools.net
 

Administrative Support

Pam Elting is the Special Education Administrative Assistant and Preschool Secretary.  

Contact Pam Elting at:  pelting@bryanschools.net

 

Documents