Alert: Reminder....The first day of school for students is September 12, 2017.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Our Schools

Bryan Middle/High School 6-12
1000 Fountain Grove Drive
Bryan, OH 43506
Important Numbers:
BMS/BHS Office
(419) 636-4536
BMS/BHS Office Fax
(419) 633-6281

Mr. Brian Arnold, 6-8 Administrator
barnold@bryanschools.net

Mr. Steve Alspaugh, 9-12 Administrator
salspaugh@bryanschools.net

Mrs. Julie Taylor, 6-12 Special Education Administrator
jtaylor@bryanschools.net

Mr. Mark Rairigh, Director of Secondary Education
mrairigh@bryanschools.net

Bryan Middle/High School (6-12) Campus
Regular hours: 8:00 am - 2:45 pm
2 hour delay:  10:00 am - 2:45 pm

Early Bird Classes:  7:00 am - 7:45 am (Doors open @ 6:45am)
Early Bird 2 hour delay: 9:00 am - 9:45am

Middle/High School Office Hours
Open @ 7:00am
Close @ 3:30pm
 

1301 Center Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Important Numbers:
Pk-5 Office
(419) 636-6931
Pk-5 Office Fax
(419) 633-6283
Special Ed/Registration Fax
419-633-6285

Amy Dominique - Pk-2 Administrator
adominique@bryanschools.net

Kasey Thormeier - 3rd-5th Administrator
kthormeier@bryanschools.net

Krista Lockwood - Pk-5 Special Education Administrator
klockwood@bryanschools.net

Karyn Cox- Director of Elementary Education Pk-5
kcox@bryanschools.net

Bryan Elementary PK-5 Campus (Preschool/Cubdergarten) Hours
Doors Open   7:40AM / 11:30PM
Preschool/Cub Regular School Hours  AM – 7:45-10:45AM    PM 11:35-2:35PM
Preschool/Cub 2-Hour Delay Hours     AM – 9:45-11:45AM    PM 12:35-2:35PM

Bryan Elementary PK-5 Campus (K-5) Hours
Doors Open    7:25AM
Regular School Hours     7:45-2:35PM      
2-Hour Delay Hours        9:45-2:35PM

Office Hours (All Campuses)
Open @ 7:00am
Close @ 3:30pm
 

Athletics
1000 West Fountain Grove Drive
Bryan, OH 43506
Important Numbers:
Athletic Office
419-633-6215
Athletic Office Fax
419-633-6281

Mr. Eric Ruffer, Athletic Director
eruffer@bryanschools.net

Mrs. Theresa Kuszmaul, Athletic Secretary
tkuszmaul@bryanschools.net