• Alert: Thanksgiving Break - Mon., Nov. 19 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018. School resumes Mon. Nov. 26.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Bryan Music Boosters


The Bryan Music Boosters exist to provide support to the Orchestra, Band & Chorus programs.


Board Members

Dawn Davis - President

Stacy Rosendaul - Vice President

Kirk Yosick - Treasurer

Liberty Schultz - Secretary

Chiara Duggan

Stephanie Lamore (membership chair)

Therese Seaman


Contact:  Stephanie Lamore 419-636-7346 or Dawn Davis 419-630-0745


"LIKE" us on Facebook: Bryan Music Boosters